Skip to main content Skip to footer

Super Scoreboard

Season
Download Schedules: Add to calendar

2017 LONG BEACH STATE SOCCER SCHEDULE
Overall
8-6-2
Conf.
2-3-1
Home
5-2-1
Away
3-4-1
 
Date Match Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Aug. 6 vs. Beach FC Women (Scrimmage) # Long Beach, Calif. 5:00 PM PT More
Wed., Aug. 9 vs. Black & Gold Scrimmage # Long Beach, Calif. 7:00 PM PT More
Sun., Aug. 13 vs.USC USC # Long Beach, Calif. L, 1-0 Live updates  More
Fri., Aug. 18 vs.CSUN CSUN Long Beach, Calif. T, 1-1 (2OT) Live Stats 
Radio: KBeach.org
More
Sun., Aug. 20 vs.UCLA UCLA Long Beach, Calif. L, 5-1 Live Stats  | Live Stream 
Radio: KBeach.org
More
Thu., Aug. 24 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Long Beach, Calif. W, 2-0 Live Stats  | Live Stream 
Radio: KBeach.org
More
Sun., Aug. 27 atSan Diego State San Diego State San Diego, Calif. W, 2-0 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth Long Beach, Calif. W, 1-0 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Sep. 3 atCalifornia California Berkeley, Calif. L, 1-0
TV: Pac-12
More
Fri., Sep. 8 vs.San Diego San Diego Long Beach, Calif. W, 3-0 Live Stats  | Live Stream 
Radio: KBeach.org
More
Sun., Sep. 10 atLoyola Marymount Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. L, 2-0 GT More
Thu., Sep. 14 atUConn UConn Storrs, Conn. W, 3-2 (2OT) GT Live Stream ($)  More
Sun., Sep. 17 atSt. John's St. John's New York, N.Y. W, 1-0 GT
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Oct. 1 vs.Hawai'i Hawai'i • Long Beach, Calif. W, 2-0 Live Stats  More
Thu., Oct. 5 atUC Irvine UC Irvine • Irvine, Calif. T, 0-0 (2OT) More
Sun., Oct. 8 vs.Cal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton • Long Beach, Calif. L, 2-0 Live Stats  More
Fri., Oct. 13 atCal Poly Cal Poly • San Luis Obispo, Calif. L, 3-2 Live Stats  | Cal Poly Stream  More
Sun., Oct. 15 atUC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara • Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 3-0 Live Stats  | UCSB Stream  More
Sun., Oct. 22 vs.UC Riverside UC Riverside • Long Beach, Calif. W, 3-0 Live Stats  | Live Stream 
Radio: KBEACH.ORG
More
Thu., Oct. 26 atCSUN CSUN • Northridge, Calif. 7:00 PM PT More
Sun., Oct. 29 vs.UC Davis UC Davis • Long Beach, Calif. 2:00 PM PT Live Stats  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

Official Online Store