Women's Golf

Super Scoreboard

Season
Download Schedules: Add to calendar

2015-16 Long Beach State Women's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Ptarmigan Ram Classic (Colorado State)
Mon., Sep. 14 Colonel Bill Wollenberg Ptarmigan Ram Classic (First & Second Rounds) Ptarmigan Country Club - Fort Collins, Colo. 1st of 17 (291-287--578); Martinez, T2nd (70-72--142)
Tue., Sep. 15 Colonel Bill Wollenberg Ptarmigan Ram Classic (Final Round) Ptarmigan Country Club - Fort Collins, Colo. T5th of 17 (291-287-302--892); Martinez, T11th (70-72-79--221)
Golfweek Conference Challenge (Golfweek)
Mon., Sep. 21 Golfweek Conference Challenge (First Round) Red Sky Golf Club - Wolcott, Colo. 8th of 17 (305); Knox, T3rd (71)
Tue., Sep. 22 Golfweek Conference Challenge (Second Round) Red Sky Golf Club - Wolcott, Colo. 7th of 17 (305-300--605); Knox, 2nd (71-73--144)
Wed., Sep. 23 Golfweek Conference Challenge (Final Round) Red Sky Golf Club - Wolcott, Colo. 7th of 17 (305-300-296--901); Knox, T5th (71-73-75--219)
Ron Moore Intercollegiate (Denver)
Fri., Oct. 9 Ron Moore Intercollegiate (First Round) Highlands Ranch Golf Club - Highlands Ranch, Colo. 6th of 18 (290); Teare, T13th (71)
Sat., Oct. 10 Ron Moore Intercollegiate (Second Round) Highlands Ranch Golf Club - Highlands Ranch, Colo. 5th of 18 (290-292--582); Teare, T2nd (71-68--139)
Sun., Oct. 11 Ron Moore Intercollegiate (Final Round) Highlands Ranch Golf Club - Highlands Ranch, Colo. 5th of 18 (290-292-291--873); Teare, 1st (71-68-69--208)
Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (UNLV)
Sun., Oct. 25 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (First Round) Boulder Creek Golf Club - Boulder City, Nev. T12th of 19 (284); Teare, T8th (68)
Mon., Oct. 26 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (Second Round) Boulder Creek Golf Club - Boulder City, Nev. T12th of 19 (284-283--567); Teare, 3rd (68-66--134)
Tue., Oct. 27 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (Final Round) Boulder Creek Golf Club - Boulder City, Nev. 15th of 19 (284-283-287--854); Teare, 2nd (68-66-66--200)
All There August Challenge (Texas State)
Sun., Feb. 14 All There August Challenge (First & Second Rounds) Landa Park Golf Course - New Braunfels, Texas 4th of 15 (300-287--587); Teare, T7th (78-68--146)
Mon., Feb. 15 All There August Challenge (Final Round) Landa Park Golf Course - New Braunfels, Texas T2nd of 15 (300-287-296--883); Teare, 2nd (78-68-69--215)
The Gold Rush (Long Beach State)
Mon., Feb. 22 The Gold Rush (First & Second Rounds) Old Ranch Country Club - Seal Beach, Calif. 3rd of 15 (308-286--594); Teare, T5th (74-71--145)
Tue., Feb. 23 The Gold Rush (Final Round) Old Ranch Country Club - Seal Beach, Calif. 3rd of 15 (294-302-296--890); Tygret, T12th (82-68-72--222)
Black & Blue Rivalry Match (UC Irvine)
Mon., Mar. 7 Black & Blue Rivalry Match (Match Play) Strawberry Farms Golf Club - Irvine, Calif. LBSU 3.5 def. UCI 1.5
Pizza Hut Lady Bird Invitational (Southern Utah)
Thu., Mar. 10 Pizza Hut Lady Bird Invitational (First Round) Sunbrook Golf Club - St. George, Utah Taverrite, T5th (73)
Fri., Mar. 11 Pizza Hut Lady Bird Invitational (Final Round) Sunbrook Golf Club - St. George, Utah Taverrite, T7th (73-75--148)
Briar's Creek Invitational (College of Charleston)
Mon., Mar. 21 Briar's Creek Invitational (First & Second Rounds) The Golf Club at Briar's Creek - Johns Island, S.C. T14th of 18 (290-307--597); Teare. T21st (75-71--146)
Tue., Mar. 22 Briar's Creek Invitational (Final Round) The Golf Club at Briar's Creek - Johns Island, S.C. 12th of 18 (290-307-391--888); Teare, T13th (75-71-71--217)
Silverado Showdown (Colorado/Oregon)
Sun., Apr. 3 Silverado Showdown (First Round) Silverado Resort North Course - Napa, Calif. 17th of 18 (311); Teare, T4th (71)
Mon., Apr. 4 Silverado Showdown (Second Round) Silverado Resort North Course - Napa, Calif. 15th of 18 (311-298--609); Teare, T5th (71-73--144)
Tue., Apr. 5 Silverado Showdown (Final Round) Silverado Resort North Course - Napa, Calif. 15th of 18 (311-298-306--915); Teare, 5th (71-73-72--216)
Big West Conference Championship (Hawai'i)
Sun., Apr. 17 Big West Conference Championship (First Round) Kapalua Bay Course - Lahaina, Hawai'i T2nd of 8 (308); Tygret, 2nd (73)
Mon., Apr. 18 Big West Conference Championship (Second Round) Kapalua Bay Course - Lahaina, Hawai'i 3rd of 8 (308-314--622); Teare, 1st (74-73--147)
Tue., Apr. 19 Big West Conference Championship (Final Round) Kapalua Bay Course - Lahaina, Hawai'i 4th of 8 (308-314-301--923); Teare, 2nd (74-73-74--221)
NCAA Stanford Regional (Stanford)
Thu., May 5 NCAA Stanford Regional (First Round) Stanford Golf Course - Stanford, Calif. Teare, T42nd (75)
Fri., May 6 NCAA Stanford Regional (Second Round) Stanford Golf Course - Stanford, Calif. Teare, T81st (75-83--158)
Sat., May 7 NCAA Stanford Regional (Final Round) Stanford Golf Course - Stanford, Calif. Teare, T79th (75-83-77--235)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Official Online Store

Follow us!

Instagram