Skip to main content Skip to footer

Super Scoreboard

Season
Download Schedules: Add to calendar

2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Ptarmigan Ram Classic (Colorado State)
Sun., Sep. 17 Colonel Bill Wollenberg Ptarmigan Ram Classic (First Round) Ptarmigan Country Club - Fort Collins, Colo. 10th of 15 (297); Tygret, T12th (72) Golfstat  More
Mon., Sep. 18 Colonel Bill Wollenberg Ptarmigan Ram Classic (Second Round) Ptarmigan Country Club - Fort Collins, Colo. 7th of 15 (297-290--587); Tygret, T13th (72-73--145) Golfstat  More
Tue., Sep. 19 Colonel Bill Wollenberg Ptarmigan Ram Classic (Final Round) Ptarmigan Country Club - Fort Collins, Colo. 5th of 15 (297-299-295--881); Tygret, T6th (72-73-69--214) Golfstat  More
Coeur d'Alene Resort Invitational (Gonzaga)
Tue., Sep. 26 Coeur d'Alene Resort Collegiate Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Coeur d'Alene Resort Golf Course - Coeur d'Alene, Idaho T9th of 18 (285-292--577); Barker/Tygret, T23rd (+1) Golfstat  More
Wed., Sep. 27 Coeur d'Alene Resort Collegiate Invitational (Final Round) Coeur d'Alene Resort Golf Course - Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 12th of 18 (285-292-304--881); Barker, T31st (71-72-75--218) Golfstat  More
Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (UNLV)
Sun., Oct. 22 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (First Round) Boulder Creek Golf Club - Boulder City, Nev. 12th of 16 (294); Yu, T31st (72) BirdieFire  More
Mon., Oct. 23 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (Second Round) Boulder Creek Golf Club - Boulder City, Nev. 9th of 16 (294-291--585); Yu, T25th (72-72--144) BirdieFire  More
Tue., Oct. 24 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (Final Round) Boulder Creek Golf Club - Boulder City, Nev. 8:00 AM PT BirdieFire  More
UC Irvine Invitational (UC Irvine)
Mon., Oct. 30 UC Irvine Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Santa Ana Country Club - Santa Ana, Calif. TBA More
Tue., Oct. 31 UC Irvine Invitational (Final Round) Santa Ana Country Club - Santa Ana, Calif. TBA More
The Gold Rush (Long Beach State)
Mon., Feb. 12 The Gold Rush (First & Second Rounds) El Dorado Park Golf Course - Long Beach, Calif. TBA More
Tue., Feb. 13 The Gold Rush (Final Round) El Dorado Park Golf Course - Long Beach, Calif. TBA More
Rebel Beach Invitational (Long Beach State/UNLV)
Mon., Feb. 26 Rebel Beach Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Spanish Trail Country Club - Las Vegas, Nev. TBA More
Tue., Feb. 27 Rebel Beach Invitational (Final Round) Spanish Trail Country Club - Las Vegas, Nev. TBA More
Arizona Wildcat Invitational (Arizona)
Mon., Mar. 5 Arizona Wildcat Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Sewallo Golf Club - Tucson, Ariz. TBA More
Tue., Mar. 6 Arizona Wildcat Invitational (Final Round) Sewallo Golf Club - Tucson, Ariz. TBA More
Anuenue Spring Break Classic (Hawai'i)
Mon., Mar. 26 Anuenue Spring Break Classic (First Round) The Bay Course - Kapalua, Maui TBA More
Tue., Mar. 27 Anuenue Spring Break Classic (Second Round) The Bay Course - Kapalua, Maui TBA More
Wed., Mar. 28 Anuenue Spring Break Classic (Final Round) The Bay Course - Kapalua, Maui TBA More
Black & Blue Rivalry Match vs. UCI (UC Irvine)
Mon., Apr. 9 Black & Blue Rivalry Match vs. UC Irvine Strawberry Farms Golf Club - Irvine, Calif. TBA More
Big West Conference Championship (UC Irvine)
Sun., Apr. 15 Big West Conference Championship (First Round) Strawberry Farms Golf Club - Irvine, Calif. TBA More
Mon., Apr. 16 Big West Conference Championship (Second Round) Strawberry Farms Golf Club - Irvine, Calif. TBA More
Tue., Apr. 17 Big West Conference Championship (Final Round) Strawberry Farms Golf Club - Irvine, Calif. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Official Online Store