facebook twitter Blog Newsletter YouTube Audio Game Tracker Mobile Tickets Toolbar

Super Scoreboard

Download Schedules: Add to calendar

2014-15 Long Beach State Women's Golf
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic (Colorado State)
Mon., Sep. 8 Colonel Bill Wollenberg Ptarmigan Ram Classic (First & Second Rounds) Ptarmigan Country Club - Fort Collins, Colo. 14th of 17 (305-307--612); Martinez, T12th (73-73--146)
Tue., Sep. 9 Colonel Bill Wollenberg Ptarmigan Ram Classic (Final Round) Ptarmigan Country Club - Fort Collins, Colo. 14th of 17 (305-307-304--916); Park, T23rd (74-79-71--224)
Golfweek Conference Challenge (Golfweek)
Mon., Sep. 22 Golfweek Conference Challenge (First Round) Red Sky Golf Club - Wolcott, Colo. TBA
Tue., Sep. 23 Golfweek Conference Challenge (Second Round) Red Sky Golf Club - Wolcott, Colo. TBA
Wed., Sep. 24 Golfweek Conference Challenge (Final Round) Red Sky Golf Club - Wolcott, Colo. TBA
Ron Moore Intercollegiate (Denver)
Fri., Oct. 10 Ron Moore Intercollegiate (First Round) Highlands Ranch Golf Club - Highlands Ranch, Colo. TBA
Sat., Oct. 11 Ron Moore Intercollegiate (Second Round) Highlands Ranch Golf Club - Highlands Ranch, Colo. TBA
Sun., Oct. 12 Ron Moore Intercollegiate (Final Round) Highlands Ranch Golf Club - Highlands Ranch, Colo. TBA
Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (UNLV)
Sun., Oct. 26 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (First Round) Boulder Creek Golf Club - Boulder City, Nev. TBA
Mon., Oct. 27 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (Second Round) Boulder Creek Golf Club - Boulder City, Nev. TBA
Tue., Oct. 28 Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown (Second Round) Boulder Creek Golf Club - Boulder City, Nev. TBA
The Gold Rush (Long Beach State)
Mon., Feb. 9 The Gold Rush presented by Farmers Insurance (First & Second Rounds) Old Ranch Country Club - Seal Beach, Calif. TBA
Tue., Feb. 10 The Gold Rush presented by Farmers Insurance (Final Round) Old Ranch Country Club - Seal Beach, Calif. TBA
UC Irvine Invitational (UC irvine)
Mon., Feb. 23 UC Irvine Invitational presented by Kia (First & Second Rounds) Santa Ana Country Club - Santa Ana, Calif. TBA
Tue., Feb. 24 UC Irvine Invitational presented by Kia (Final Round) Santa Ana Country Club - Santa Ana, Calif. TBA
Bruin Wave Invitational (UCLA/Pepperdine)
Mon., Mar. 2 Bruin Wave Invitational (First & Second Rounds) El Caballero Country Club - Tarzana, Calif. TBA
Tue., Mar. 3 Bruin Wave Invitational (First & Second Rounds) El Caballero Country Club - Tarzana, Calif. TBA
Arizona Wildcat Invitational (Arizona)
Mon., Mar. 16 Arizona Wildcat Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Sewailo Golf Club - Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Tue., Mar. 17 Arizona Wildcat Invitational (Final Round) Sewailo Golf Club - Tucson, Ariz. TBA
SDSU Farms Invitational (San Diego State)
Mon., Mar. 23 SDSU Farms Invitational (Second Round) The Farms Golf Club - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. TBA
Tue., Mar. 24 SDSU Farms Invitational (Second Round) The Farms Golf Club - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. TBA
Wed., Mar. 25 SDSU Farms Invitational (Final Round) The Farms Golf Club - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. TBA
Silverado Showdown (Colorado/Oregon)
Mon., Apr. 13 Silverado Showdown (First & Second Rounds) Silverado Resort North Course - Napa, Calif. TBA
Tue., Apr. 14 Silverado Showdown (Final Round) Silverado Resort North Course - Napa, Calif. TBA
Big West Conference Championship (UC Davis)
Sun., Apr. 19 Big West Conference Championship (First Round) El Macero Country Club - El Macero, Calif. TBA
Mon., Apr. 20 Big West Conference Championship (Second Round) El Macero Country Club - El Macero, Calif. TBA
Tue., Apr. 21 Big West Conference Championship (Final Round) El Macero Country Club - El Macero, Calif. TBA
NCAA Regionals (BYU, UTSA, Notre Dame, NC State)
Thu., May 7 NCAA Regionals (First Round) TBA TBA
Fri., May 8 NCAA Regionals (Second Round) TBA TBA
Sat., May 9 NCAA Regionals (Final Round) TBA TBA
NCAA Championship (USF)
Fri., May 22 NCAA Championship (First Round) The Concession Golf Club - Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Sat., May 23 NCAA Championship (Second Round) The Concession Golf Club - Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Sun., May 24 NCAA Championship (Third Round) The Concession Golf Club - Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Mon., May 25 NCAA Championship (Match Play Semifinals) The Concession Golf Club - Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Tue., May 26 NCAA Championship (Match Play Quarterfinals) The Concession Golf Club - Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Wed., May 27 NCAA Championship (Match Play Finals) The Concession Golf Club - Bradenton, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Shop for 49ers Gear

at the Long Beach
State Online Store

    footer-bg