Skip to main content Skip to footer

Men's Volleyball Wall of Honor

The Long Beach State men's volleyball program initiated its Wall of Honor in 2006 with 10 members being inducted into the first class. There are now 27 members of the Wall of Honor.

The two major induction criteria for the Wall of Honor, as outlined by the committee, was the following: the player must have represented Long Beach State men's volleyball with unparalleled success or achievement and truly embodied the passion, commitment, and loyalty that makes up a 49ers men's volleyball player.

2006-07 Class
Mike Brawley
Rocky Ciarelli
Brent Hilliard
Tom Hoff
Mark Kerins
Alan Knipe
Dodge Parker
Chris Seiffert
Jason Stimpfig
Brett Winslow

2007-08 Class
Michael Barton
Mike D'Alessandro
Tim Hill
Matt Lyles
Jim Polster
Ray Ratelle

2008-09 Class
Darell Auxier
David Lee
Miles Pabst
Scott Touzinsky

2009-10 Class
Tom Ashen
Tom Thornton

2016-17 Class
Tyler Hildebrand
David McKienzie
Randy Sandefur
Brett Schroeder
Richard Valbuena

Official Online Store