facebook twitter Blog Newsletter YouTube Audio Game Tracker Mobile Tickets Toolbar

Long Beach State's Incoming Freshmen at the Top of Their Class


Long Beach State men's volleyball's incoming freshmen make up one of the most highly-touted recruiting classes in the nation and they have the hardware to back it up.

Men's Volleyball Announces 2015 Summer Camp Dates


Long Beach State men's volleyball will host the Elite Technical Training Camp for any and all boys & girls in grades 8-12 at the Walter Pyramid from July 27-29.

Taylor Gregory Garners Volleyball Magazine All-America Accolades


Long Beach State junior middle blocker Taylor Gregory has been selected to the 2015 Volleyball Magazine All-America Third Team.

Long Beach State Trio Earns MPSF Men's Volleyball All-Academic Honors


Three 49ers were named to the Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Men's Volleyball All-Academic Team the conference office announced Thursday morning.

Shop for 49ers Gear

at the Long Beach
State Online Store