Men's Golf

Super Scoreboard

Season
Download Schedules: Add to calendar

2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Nick Watney Invitational (Fresno State)
Mon., Oct. 3 Nick Watney Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Fort Washington Golf & Country Club - Fresno, Calif. TBA
Tue., Oct. 4 Nick Watney Invitational (Final Round) Fort Washington Golf & Country Club - Fresno, Calif. TBA
Bill Cullum Invitational (CSUN)
Mon., Oct. 17 Bill Cullum Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Wood Ranch Country Club - Simi Valley, Calif. TBA
Tue., Oct. 18 Bill Cullum Invitational (Final Round) Wood Ranch Country Club - Simi Valley, Calif. TBA
Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational (Pacific)
Thu., Oct. 27 Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational (First Round) Stockton Golf & Country Club - Stockton, Calif. TBA
Fri., Oct. 28 Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational (Second Round) Stockton Golf & Country Club - Stockton, Calif. TBA
Sat., Oct. 29 Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational (Final Round) Stockton Golf & Country Club - Stockton, Calif. TBA
Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (Hawai'i)
Thu., Nov. 3 Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (First Round) Ka'anapali Golf Courses - Lahaiana, Maui TBA
Fri., Nov. 4 Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (Second Round) Ka'anapali Golf Courses - Lahaiana, Maui TBA
Sat., Nov. 5 Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (Final Round) Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic TBA
Folino Invitational (Cal State Fullerton)
Mon., Feb. 20 Folino Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Industry Hills Golf Club - Industry, Calif. TBA
Tue., Feb. 21 Folino Invitational (Final Round) Industry Hills Golf Club - Industry, Calif. TBA
21st Del Walker Intercollegiate (LBSU)
Mon., Feb. 27 21st Del Walker Intercollegiate (First & Second Rounds) Virginia Country Club - Long Beach, Calif. TBA
Tue., Feb. 28 21st Del Walker Intercollegiate (Final Round) Virginia Country Club - Long Beach, Calif. TBA
Bob Sitton Invitational (Oral Roberts)
Thu., Mar. 16 Bob Sitton Invitational (First Round) TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas Golf Course - Dallas, Texas TBA
Fri., Mar. 17 Bob Sitton Invitational (Second Round) TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas Golf Course - Dallas, Texas All Day
Wyoming Cowboy Classic (Wyoming)
Mon., Apr. 10 Wyoming Cowboy Classic (First & Second Rounds) TBA TBA
Tue., Apr. 11 Wyoming Cowboy Classic (Final Round) TBA TBA
Big West Conference Championship (UCSB)
Sun., Apr. 30 Big West Conference Championship (First Round) Sandpiper Golf Club - Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA
Mon., May 1 Big West Conference Championship (Second Round) Sandpiper Golf Club - Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA
Tue., May 2 Big West Conference Championship (Final Round) Sandpiper Golf Club - Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Official Online Store

Follow us!

Instagram