Men's Golf

Super Scoreboard

Season
Download Schedules: Add to calendar

2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Nick Watney Invitational (Fresno State)
Mon., Oct. 3 Nick Watney Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Fort Washington Golf & Country Club - Fresno, Calif. TBA More
Tue., Oct. 4 Nick Watney Invitational (Final Round) Fort Washington Golf & Country Club - Fresno, Calif. TBA More
Bill Cullum Invitational (CSUN)
Mon., Oct. 17 Bill Cullum Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Wood Ranch Country Club - Simi Valley, Calif. TBA More
Tue., Oct. 18 Bill Cullum Invitational (Final Round) Wood Ranch Country Club - Simi Valley, Calif. TBA More
Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational (Pacific)
Thu., Oct. 27 Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational (First Round) Stockton Golf & Country Club - Stockton, Calif. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 28 Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational (Second Round) Stockton Golf & Country Club - Stockton, Calif. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 29 Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational (Final Round) Stockton Golf & Country Club - Stockton, Calif. TBA More
Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (Hawai'i)
Thu., Nov. 3 Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (First Round) Ka'anapali Golf Courses - Lahaiana, Maui TBA More
Fri., Nov. 4 Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (Second Round) Ka'anapali Golf Courses - Lahaiana, Maui TBA More
Sat., Nov. 5 Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (Final Round) Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic TBA More
Folino Invitational (Cal State Fullerton)
Mon., Feb. 20 Folino Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Industry Hills Golf Club - Industry, Calif. TBA More
Tue., Feb. 21 Folino Invitational (Final Round) Industry Hills Golf Club - Industry, Calif. TBA More
21st Del Walker Intercollegiate (LBSU)
Mon., Feb. 27 21st Del Walker Intercollegiate (First & Second Rounds) Virginia Country Club - Long Beach, Calif. TBA More
Tue., Feb. 28 21st Del Walker Intercollegiate (Final Round) Virginia Country Club - Long Beach, Calif. TBA More
Bob Sitton Invitational (Oral Roberts)
Thu., Mar. 16 Bob Sitton Invitational (First Round) TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas Golf Course - Dallas, Texas TBA More
Fri., Mar. 17 Bob Sitton Invitational (Second Round) TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas Golf Course - Dallas, Texas All Day More
Wyoming Cowboy Classic (Wyoming)
Mon., Apr. 10 Wyoming Cowboy Classic (First & Second Rounds) TBA TBA More
Tue., Apr. 11 Wyoming Cowboy Classic (Final Round) TBA TBA More
Big West Conference Championship (UCSB)
Sun., Apr. 30 Big West Conference Championship (First Round) Sandpiper Golf Club - Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA More
Mon., May 1 Big West Conference Championship (Second Round) Sandpiper Golf Club - Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA More
Tue., May 2 Big West Conference Championship (Final Round) Sandpiper Golf Club - Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Official Online Store

Follow us!

Instagram