facebook twitter Blog Newsletter YouTube Audio Game Tracker Mobile Tickets Toolbar

Super Scoreboard

Download Schedules: Add to calendar

2013-14 Long Beach State Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Saint Mary's Invitational (Saint Mary's)
Mon., Sep. 23 Saint Mary's Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Bayonet & Black Horse Golf Course - Seaside, Calif. 8th of 19 (305-288--593); Lee, T6th (77-66--143)
Tue., Sep. 24 Saint Mary's Invitational (Final Round) Bayonet Golf Course - Seaside, Calif. 12th of 19 (305-288-308--901); Lee, T19th (77-66-78--221)
Jack Nicklaus Invitational (Ohio State)
Sun., Sep. 29 Jack Nicklaus Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Ohio State University Golf Club - Columbus, Ohio 10th of 12 (300-300--600); Chian, T9th (73-70--143)
Mon., Sep. 30 Jack Nicklaus Invitational (Final Round) Ohio State University Golf Club - Columbus, Ohio 10th of 12 (300-300-307--907); Chian, 26th (73-70-80--223)
Bill Cullum Invitational (Cal State Northridge)
Mon., Oct. 21 Bill Cullum Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Wood Ranch Country Club - Simi Valley, Calif. T8th of 20 (292); Lee, T1st (67)
Tue., Oct. 22 Bill Cullum Invitational (Final Round) Wood Ranch Country Club - Simi Valley, Calif. T7th of 20 (292-293-290--875); Chian, 1st (72-68-66--206)
Pacific Invitational (Pacific)
Thu., Oct. 31 Pacific Invitational (First Round) Stockton Golf & Country Club - Stockton, Calif. 6th of 12 (287); Chian, T2nd (68)
Fri., Nov. 1 Pacific Invitational (Second Round) Stockton Golf & Country Club - Stockton, Calif. 5th of 12 (287-281--568); Chian, T3rd (68-68--136)
Sat., Nov. 2 Pacific Invitational (Final Round) Stockton Golf & Country Club - Stockton, Calif. 4th of 12 (287-281-275--843); Lee, T2nd (75-68-62--205)
Anteater Invitational (UC Irvine)
Mon., Jan. 27 Anteater Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Mesa Verde Country Club - Costa Mesa, Calif. 1st of 7 (289-286--575); Lee, 1st (68-70--138)
Tue., Jan. 28 Anteater Invitational (Final Round) Mesa Verde Country Club - Costa Mesa, Calif. 1st of 7 (289-286-294--869); Lee, T2nd (68-70-74--212)
John A. Burns Intercollegiate (Hawai'i)
Wed., Feb. 19 John A. Burns Intercollegiate (First Round) Wailua Golf Course - Lihu'e, Kaua'i T7th of 17 (292); Techakanokboon, T10th (71)
Thu., Feb. 20 John A. Burns Intercollegiate (Second Round) Wailua Golf Course - Lihu'e, Kaua'i T8th of 17 (292-292--584); Lee, T23rd (74-71--145)
Fri., Feb. 21 John A. Burns Intercollegiate (Final Round) Wailua Golf Course - Lihue, Kauai Cancelled due to inclement weather
18th Del Walker Intercollegiate (Long Beach State)
Mon., Mar. 3 18th Del Walker Intercollegiate (First & Second Rounds) Virginia Country Club - Long Beach, Calif. 7th of 11 (285-283--568); Holen/Lee, T10th (-1)
Tue., Mar. 4 18th Del Walker Intercollegiate (Final Round) Virginia Country Club - Long Beach, Calif. 4th of 11 (285-283-270--838); Lee, 1st (69-70-63--202)
Desert Shootout (Kansas State)
Thu., Mar. 20 Desert Shootout (First Round) Palm Valley Golf Club - Goodyear, Ariz. 4th of 15 (282)
Fri., Mar. 21 Desert Shootout (Second Round) Palm Valley Golf Club - Goodyear, Ariz. T7th of 15 (282-284--566); Holen, 8th (68-70--138)
Sat., Mar. 22 Desert Shootout (Final Round) Palm Valley Golf Club - Goodyear, Ariz. T9th of 15 (282-284-292--858); Holen, 14th (68-70-71--209)
Redhawk Invitational (Seattle)
Mon., Apr. 7 Redhawk Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Chambers Bay Golf Club - University Place, Wash. T14th of 18 (294-292--586); Holen/Lee/Techakanokboon, T40th (+6)
Tue., Apr. 8 Redhawk Invitational (Final Round) Chambers Bay Golf Club - University Place, Wash. 14th of 17 (294-292-306--892); Holen/Lee, T51st (+12)
OGIO UCSB Intercollegiate (UC Santa Barbara)
Mon., Apr. 14 OGIO UCSB Intercollegiate (First & Second Rounds) Sandpiper Golf Club - Santa Barbara, Calif. T3rd of 10 (287-296--583); Milazzo, T5th (72-71--143)
Tue., Apr. 15 OGIO UCSB Intercollegiate (Final Round) Sandpiper Golf Club - Santa Barbara, Calif. 1st of 10 (287-296-286--869); Lee, 4th (69-76-70--215)
Big West Conference Championship
Sun., Apr. 27 Big West Conference Championship (First Round) The Country Club at Soboba Springs - San Jacinto, Calif. T4th of 9 (295); Lee, T7th (72)
Mon., Apr. 28 Big West Conference Championship (Second Round) The Country Club at Soboba Springs - San Jacinto, Calif. 4th of 9 (295-292--587); Lee, T5th (72-70--142)
Tue., Apr. 29 Big West Conference Championship (Final Round) The Country Club at Soboba Springs - San Jacinto, Calif. Cancelled due to high winds
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

footer-bg