Skip to main content Skip to footer

Long Beach State Men's Golf Archive

Season
2012-13 Long Beach State Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Golfweek Conference Challenge (Iowa)
Sun., Sep. 16 Golfweek Conference Challenge (First Round) Spirit Hollow Golf Course - Burlington, Iowa 9th of 15 (303); P. Chian, T12th (73) More
Mon., Sep. 17 Golfweek Conference Challenge (Second Round) Spirit Hollow Golf Course - Burlington, Iowa T10th of 15 (303-293--596); P. Chian, T21st (73-74--147) More
Tue., Sep. 18 Golfweek Conference Challenge (Final Round) Spirit Hollow Golf Course - Burlington, Iowa T11th of 15 (303-293-307--903); P. Chian, T37th (73-74-79--226) More
VCU Shootout (VCU)
Mon., Sep. 24 VCU Shootout (First & Second Rounds) Hermitage Country Club, Manakin Course - Manakin-Sabot, Va. 4th of 12 (296-296--592); Ho, T2nd (71-71--142) More
Tue., Sep. 25 VCU Shootout (Final Round) Hermitage Country Club, Manakin Course - Manakin-Sabot, Va. 3rd of 12 (296-296-296--888); Ho, T2nd (71-71-72--214) More
Bill Cullum Invitational (Cal State Northridge)
Mon., Oct. 22 Bill Cullum Invitational (First & Second Rounds) Wood Ranch Golf Club - Simi Valley, Calif. T11th of 20 (300-302--602); D. Chian, T10 (74-70--144) More
Tue., Oct. 23 Bill Cullum Invitational (Final Round) Wood Ranch Golf Club - Simi Valley, Calif. 12th of 20 (300-302-295--897); D. Chian, T12th (74-70-72--216) More
Folino Invitational (Cal State Fullerton)
Sun., Feb. 17 Folino Invitational presented by Southern California AAA (First Round) Industry Hills Golf Club - Industry, Calif. 2nd of 9 (294); Ho, T1st (69) More
Mon., Feb. 18 Folino Invitational presented by Southern California AAA (Second Round) Industry Hills Golf Club - Industry, Calif. 2nd of 9 (294-289--583); Ho, T5th (69-75--144) More
Tue., Feb. 19 Folino Invitational presented by Southern California AAA (Final Round) Industry Hills Golf Club - Industry, Calif. 1st of 9 (294-289-289--872); Chian, P., T4th (74-71-71--216) More
Tue., Feb. 19 First Round Kauai, Hawa'i All Day More
Del Walker Intercollegiate (Long Beach State)
Mon., Feb. 25 Del Walker Intercollegiate (First & Second Rounds) Virginia Country Club - Long Beach, Calif. T2nd of 9 (284-280--564); Ho/Holen, T10th (+1) More
Tue., Feb. 26 Del Walker Intercollegiate (Final Round) Virginia Country Club - Long Beach, Calif. 1st of 9 (284-280-274--838); Ho, T5th (69-72-69--210) More
Bandon Dunes Championship (Oregon)
Fri., Mar. 8 Bandon Dunes Championship (First Round) Bandon Dunes Golf Resort - Bandon, Ore. 15th of 18 (307); Ho/Lee, T42nd (76) More
Sat., Mar. 9 Bandon Dunes Championship (Second Round) Bandon Dunes Golf Resort - Bandon, Ore. T15th of 18 (307-298--605); Ho, T19th (76-71--147) More
Sun., Mar. 10 Bandon Dunes Championship (Final Round) Bandon Dunes Golf Resort - Bandon, Ore. T14th of 18 (307-298-293--898); Ho, T11th (76-71-70--217) More
Don Puckette NIT (Arizona)
Sat., Mar. 16 Don Puckette National Invitational Tournament (First & Second Rounds) Omni Tucson National Golf Course - Tucson, Ariz. 11th of 16 (297-290--587); Lee, T23rd (73-71--144) More
Sun., Mar. 17 Don Puckette National Invitational Tournament (Final Round) Omni Tucson National Golf Course - Tucson, Ariz. 11th of 16 (297-290-298--885); Lee, T29th (73-71-74--218) More
Anteater Invitational (UC Irvine)
Mon., Mar. 25 Anteater Invitational (First & Second Rounds) El Niguel Country Club - Laguna Niguel, Calif. T1st of 11 (288-305--593); Chian, D., 1st (69-74--143) More
Tue., Mar. 26 Anteater Invitational (Final Round) El Niguel Country Club - Laguna Niguel, Calif. 1st of 11 (288-305-298--891); Chian, Daniel, 2nd (69-74-74--217) More
Winchester Classic (UC Davis & Nevada)
Fri., Apr. 19 Winchester Classic (First Round) Winchester Country Club - Meadow Vista, Calif. 6th of 11 (297); Chian, P., T10th (72) More
Sat., Apr. 20 Winchester Classic (Second Round) Winchester Country Club - Meadow Vista, Calif. T3rd of 11 (297-289--586); Lee, P. Chian, T9th (+1) More
Sun., Apr. 21 Winchester Classic (Final Round) Winchester Country Club - Meadow Vista, Calif. 7th of 11 (297-289-306--892); Chian, P., T17th (72-73-77--222) More
Big West Conference Championship
Sun., Apr. 28 Big West Conference Championship (First Round) Country Club at Soboba Springs - San Jacinto, Calif. 3rd of 10 (297); Holen, T8th (73) More
Mon., Apr. 29 Big West Conference Championship (Second Round) Country Club at Soboba Springs - San Jacinto, Calif. 4th of 10 (297-296--593); Chian, P., T7th (76-70--146) More
Tue., Apr. 30 Big West Conference Championship (Final Round) Country Club at Soboba Springs - San Jacinto, Calif. 5th of 10 (297-296-301--894); Chian, P., T8th (76-70-75--221) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Official Online Store