Skip to main content Skip to footer

Long Beach State Men's Golf Archive

2011-12 Long Beach State Men's Golf Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Husky Invitational
Mon., Sep. 26 Husky Invitational (Washington) Gold Mountain Golf Complex - Bremerton, Wash. Cancelled due to weather More
Tue., Sep. 27 Husky Invitational (Washington) Gold Mountain Golf Complex - Bremerton, Wash. DNP More
Cal Poly Invitational (Individual Competition)
Sun., Oct. 2 Cal Poly Invitational (Cal Poly) Monarch Dunes Golf Course - Nipomo, Calif. Teckakanokboon, T15th (73) More
Mon., Oct. 3 Cal Poly Invitational (Cal Poly) Monarch Dunes Golf Course - Nipomo, Calif. Teckakanokboon, T12th (73-75-72--220) More
The Prestige at PGA WEST
Sun., Oct. 9 The Prestige at PGA WEST (Stanford/UC Davis) PGA WEST Norman Course - La Quinta, Calif. 16th of 16 (301); Roy, T18th (71) More
Mon., Oct. 10 The Prestige at PGA WEST (Stanford/UC Davis) PGA WEST Norman Course - La Quinta, Calif. 16th of 16 (301-292--593); Roy, T28th (71-72--143) More
Tue., Oct. 11 The Prestige at PGA WEST (Stanford/UC Davis) PGA WEST Norman Course - La Quinta, Calif. 16th of 16 (301-292-286--879); Roy, T26 (71-72-71--214) More
Bill Cullum Invitational
Mon., Oct. 17 Bill Cullum Invitational (Cal State Northridge) Wood Ranch Golf Course - Simi Valley, Calif. 1st of 13 (283-284--567); Schauffele, T3rd (68-72--140) More
Tue., Oct. 18 Bill Cullum Invitational (Cal State Northridge) Wood Ranch Golf Course - Simi Valley, Calif. T1st of 13 (283-284-286--853); Schauffele, 3rd (68-72-69--209) More
Gifford Collegiate Championship
Mon., Oct. 31 Gifford Collegiate Championship (UCLA) CordeValle Resort - San Martin, Calif. 6th of 11 (369); Holen, T17th (71) More
Tue., Nov. 1 Gifford Collegiate Championship (UCLA) CordeValle Resort - San Martin, Calif. 8th of 11 (369-377--750); Holen, T22nd (71-75--146) More
Wed., Nov. 2 Gifford Collegiate (UCLA) CordeValle Resort - San Martin, Calif. 8th of 11 (369-377-376--1122); Holen, T25th (71-75-76--222) More
Folino Invitational
Sun., Feb. 19 Folino Invitational (Cal State Fullerton) Industry Hills Golf Club - Industry, Calif. 2nd of 10 (297); Roy, T2nd (71) More
Mon., Feb. 20 Folino Invitational (Cal State Fullerton) Industry Hills Golf Club - Industry, Calif. 1st of 10 (297-286--583); Lim, T1st (74-68--142) More
Tue., Feb. 21 Folino Invitational (Cal State Fullerton) Industry Hills Golf Club - Industry, Calif. 1st of 10 (297-286-296--879); Lim, 3rd (74-68-74--216) More
Del Walker Match Play Championship
Mon., Feb. 27 Del Walker Match Play Championship (Long Beach State) Virginia Country Club - Long Beach, Calif. Lost to UCLA (3&2), Lost to USC (3&2) More
Tue., Feb. 28 Del Walker Match Play Championship (Long Beach State) Virginia Country Club - Long Beach, Calif. Lost to UC Davis (3&2) More
Fresno State Lexus Golf Classic
Mon., Mar. 5 Fresno State Lexus Golf Classic (Fresno State) Fort Washington Country Club - Fresno, Calif. T7th of 16 (364-358--722); Lim, T17th (73-69--142) More
Tue., Mar. 6 Fresno State Lexus Golf Classic (Fresno State) Fort Washington Country Club - Fresno, Calif. 6th of 16 (364-358-382--1104); Schauffele, T8th (70-73-74--217) More
Bandon Dunes Championship
Fri., Mar. 16 Bandon Dunes Championship (Gonzaga) Pacific Trails - Bandon, Ore. T3rd (291); Roy, T7th (71) More
Sat., Mar. 17 Bandon Dunes Championship (Gonzaga) Pacific Trails - Bandon, Ore. 2nd of 15 (291-287--578); Roy, T4th (71-71--142) More
Sun., Mar. 18 Bandon Dunes Championship (Gonzaga) Pacific Trails - Bandon, Ore. T1st of 15 (291-287-279--857); Lim, 2nd (72-72-66--210) More
Duck Invitational
Mon., Mar. 26 Duck Invitational (Oregon) Eugene Country Club - Eugene, Ore. 2nd of 14 (280-284--564); Chian, T3rd (70-70--140) More
Tue., Mar. 27 Duck Invitational (Oregon) Eugene Country Club - Eugene, Ore. 2nd of 14 (280-284-285--849); Ho/Lim, T5th (-2) More
OGIO-UCSB Invitational
Mon., Apr. 2 OGIO-UCSB Invitational (UC Santa Barbara) Sandpiper Golf Club - Santa Barbara, Calif. 2nd of 13 (282-287--569); Schauffele, 2nd (71-69--140 More
Tue., Apr. 3 OGIO-UCSB Invitational (UC Santa Barbara) Sandpiper Golf Club - Santa Barbara, Calif. 1st of 13 (282-287-285--854); Schauffele, 1st (71-69-68--208) More
Anteater Invitational
Mon., Apr. 23 Anteater Invitational (UC Irvine) Shady Canyon Golf Club - Irvine, Calif. 1st of 9 (290-279--569); Roy, T2nd (72-67--139) More
Tue., Apr. 24 Anteater Invitational (UC Irvine) Shady Canyon Golf Club - Irvine, Calif. 1st of 9 (290-279-293--862); Lim, 1st (74-68-70--212) More
Big West Conference Championship
Sun., Apr. 29 Big West Conference Championship La Quinta Resort Moutain Course - La Quinta, Calif. T6th of 9 (294); Schauffele, T10th (72) More
Mon., Apr. 30 Big West Conference Championship La Quinta Resort Moutain Course - La Quinta, Calif. 4th of 9 (294-283--577); Chian, T7th (75-68--143) More
Tue., May 1 Big West Conference Championship La Quinta Resort Moutain Course - La Quinta, Calif. 2nd of 9 (294-283-282--859); Chian/Roy, T6th, (-2) More
NCAA Regionals
Thu., May 17 NCAA Athens Regional (Georgia) Univ. of Georgia Golf Course - Athens, Ga. 12 of 13 (297); Chian, T26th (71) More
Fri., May 18 NCAA Athens Regional (Georgia) Univ. of Georgia Golf Course - Athens, Ga. T7th of 13 (297-281--578); Chian, 7th (71-68--139) More
Sat., May 19 NCAA Athens Regional (Georgia) Univ. of Georgia Golf Course - Athens, Ga. 8th of 13 (297-281-294--872); Chian, T4th, (71-68-71--210) More
NCAA Championship
Tue., May 29 NCAA Championship Riviera Country Club - Pacific Palisades, Calif. Chian, T62nd (74) More
Wed., May 30 NCAA Championship Riviera Country Club - Pacific Palisades, Calif. Chian, T92nd (74-77--151) More
Thu., May 31 NCAA Championship Riviera Country Club - Pacific Palisades, Calif. Chian, T130th (74-77-80--231) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Official Online Store