Skip to main content Skip to footer

Long Beach State Men's Golf Archive

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Sep. 26 Windon Memorial Classic Glenview, Ill. 14th of 17 (313-286--599); Ho, T33rd (77-71--148) More
Mon., Sep. 27 Windon Memorial Classic Glenview, Ill. T12th of 17 (313-286-285--884); Roy/Ho, T24th (219) More
Sun., Oct. 10 The Prestige at PGA West La Quinta, Calif. 15th of 15 (314); Lim, T24th (74) More
Mon., Oct. 11 The Prestige at PGA West La Quinta, Calif. 14th of 15 (314-297--611); Lim, T28th (74-75--149) More
Tue., Oct. 12 The Prestige at PGA West La Quinta, Calif. 14th of 15 (314-297-290--901); Lim, T26th (74-75-74--223) More
Mon., Nov. 1 Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas 12th of 12 (296-294--590); Lein, T23rd (71-72--143) More
Tue., Nov. 2 Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas Final round cancelled due to weather More
Mon., Nov. 8 Gifford Collegiate Championship San Martin, Calif. 9th of 12 (381); Lein, T13th (74) More
Tue., Nov. 9 Gifford Collegiate Championship San Martin, Calif. 11th of 12 (381-376-757); Lim, T48th (80-72--152) More
Wed., Nov. 10 Gifford Collegiate Championship San Martin, Calif. 11th of 12 (381-376-384-1141); Ho, T51st (77-76-75--228) More
Sun., Feb. 13 vs.Battle at the Beach Battle at the Beach Newport Coast, Calif. 11th of 13 (366); Ho, T27th (71) More
Mon., Feb. 14 vs.Battle at the Beach Battle at the Beach Newport Coast, Calif. 12th of 13 (366-381--747); Love, T49th (74-74--148) More
Tue., Feb. 15 vs.Battle at the Beach Battle at the Beach Newport Coast, Calif. 11th of 13 (366-381-362--1109); Lein, T43rd (72-77-71--220) More
Sat., Feb. 26 Cowboy Classic Palm Desert, Calif. 9th of 20 (304); Ho, T4th (72) More
Sun., Feb. 27 Cowboy Classic Palm Desert, Calif. 11th of 20 (304-313-297--914); Roy/Ho, T16th, (+8) More
Mon., Mar. 7 Del Walker Intercollegiate Long Beach, Calif. 3rd of 10 (356-372--728); Roy, 4th (69-74--143) More
Tue., Mar. 8 Del Walker Intercollegiate Long Beach, Calif. 2nd of 10 (356-372-349--1077); Lein/Roy, T6th (+3) More
Mon., Mar. 14 San Diego Intercollegiate Classic San Diego, Calif. 7th of 12 (381-379--760); Roy, T11th (73-73--146) More
Tue., Mar. 15 San Diego Intercollegiate Classic San Diego, Calif. 7th of 12 (381-379-381--1141); Lein, T17th (78-73-71--222) More
Mon., Mar. 28 OGIO-Santa Barbara Intercollegiate Santa Barbara, Calif. 4th of 16 (296-299--595); Roy, T4th (69-74--143) More
Tue., Mar. 29 OGIO-Santa Barbara Intercollegiate Santa Barbara, Calif. T7th of 16 (296-299-306--901); Roy, T10th (69-74-76--219) More
Mon., Apr. 11 Braveheart Classic Beaumont, Calif. 6th of 15 (296-297--593); Roy, T15th (73-74--147) More
Tue., Apr. 12 Braveheart Classic Beaumont, Calif. 1st of 15 (296-297-277--870); Roy, T4th (73-74-69--216) More
Mon., May 2 Big West Conference Championship Mission Viejo, Calif. 9th of 9 (312-312--614); Lim/Roy, T27th (+11) More
Tue., May 3 Big West Conference Championship Mission Viejo, Calif. 7th of 9 (312-312-307--931); Lein, T22nd (77-79-76--232) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Official Online Store